Service of Remote maintenance

The system of remote maintenance is conceived to make it possible to technicians to carry out maintenance actions on computers located on distant sites. It has the advantage of reducing the maintenance and, management maintenance costs of the infrastructures of the network by significantly reducing displacements of the technicians on the various sites.

More need to spend of the considerable sums for maintenance actions which can from now on be carried out starting from a site (indicates like centers remote maintenance) and this using the tools of which INFOLOG Inc place at your disposal.

Application of Remote maintenance

CRS-T® is the application developed by Infolog Inc intended for remote maintenance. Having a simple interface, intuitive and rich in functionalities, CRS-T® allows to carry out the whole of the operations of remote maintenance.

Functionalities :

• Simple, intuitive interface
• Easy access to the various functions.
• Less greedy in resources system
• Mechanism of authentification of the users of the application
• Protected connection
• Takeover of a distant station
• Service of integrated cat allowing a dialogue real time between the technician and an operator located on the distant site
• Service of file transfer
• Journalizing of the activities
• Finely of management of the platform of remote maintenance (ajout/suppression of the sites, ajout/suppression of the workstation, ajout/suppression of the users of the platform, configuration of the sites and workstation, etc.)

 
Screenshots : Liens 1, 2, 3, 4

The importance of remote maintenance is not any more to nowadays show. The companies today have the manufacturing units which are dispersed in several areas and these last are connected to the head office by data-processing networks. Thanks to made safe connections VPN, it is increasingly possible to carry out operations of management, maintenance and supervision on distant sites. Sometimes that reduces by 60 % the costs dregs to these activities and makes it possible to realize considerable savings.


INFOLOG, Inc. ©1998-2010 INFOLOG, Inc. All rights received.                                                                 | Gfavoris  | Share facebook with INFOLOG,Inc.  |  Add INFOLOG, Inc.  |  MailToInfolog  |  Contact-Us  |

Service de Télémaintenance

Le système de télémaintenance est conçu pour permettre à des techniciens d'effectuer des opérations de maintenance sur des ordinateurs situés sur des sites distants. Elle a l'avantage de réduire les coûts d'entretien, de gestion et de maintenance des infrastructures du réseau en réduisant de manière significative les déplacements des techniciens sur les différents sites.

Plus besoin de dépenser des sommes considérables pour des opérations de maintenance qui peuvent désormais être effectuées à partir d'un site (désigne comme centre de télémaintenance) et ceci à l'aide des outils dont INFOLOG inc met à votre disposition.

Application de Télémaintenance

CRS-T® est l'application développée par Infolog Inc. destinée à la télémaintenance. Disposant d'une interface simple, intuitive et riche en fonctionnalités, CRS-T® permet d'effectuer l'ensemble des opérations de télémaintenance.

Fonctionnalités :

• Interface simple, intuitive
• Accès facile aux différentes fonctions.
• Moins gourmande en ressources système
• Mécanisme d'authentification des utilisateurs de l'application
• Connexion sécurisée
• Prise de contrôle d'une station distante
• Service de chat intégré permettant un dialogue temps réel entre le technicien et un opérateur situé sur le site distant
• Service de transfert de fichiers
• Journalisation des activités
• Menu de gestion de la plateforme de télémaintenance (ajout/suppression des sites, ajout/suppression des station de travail, ajout/suppression des utilisateurs de la plateforme, configuration des sites et station de travail, etc.)

 
Screenshots : Liens 1, 2, 3, 4

L'importance de la télémaintenance n'est plus à démontrer de nos jours. Les entreprises aujourd'hui disposent des unités de productions qui sont dispersées dans plusieurs régions et ces dernières sont reliées à la maison mère par des réseaux informatiques. Grâce aux connexions VPN sécurisées, il est de plus en plus possible d'effectuer des opérations de gestion, de maintenance et de supervision sur des sites distants. Cela réduit parfois de 60 % les coûts lies à ces activités et permet de réaliser des économies non négligeables.


INFOLOG, Inc. ©1998-2010 INFOLOG, Inc. Tous droits reservés.                                                    | Gfavoris  | Share facebook with INFOLOG,Inc.  |  Add INFOLOG, Inc.  |  MailToInfolog  |  Contact-Us  |